OBTENIR UN DEVIS GARANTI
Veuillez choisir 1 ou 2 options
Vous pouvez écrire dans la section commentaire si vous souhaitez ajouter autre chose

* indique les champs obligatoires

Service d'expédition | Meubles - Livraison en boîte | Forfait

Services d'expédition avec des entreprises professionnelles

Service d'expédition | Compagnie de navigation | Meubles - Livraison en boîte

Flat Rates Nationwide On-Site Services – Packing Service, Inc.

 Services d'expédition avec des entreprises professionnelles

Packing Service, Inc. (PSI) va au-delà pour éliminer tout le stress de votre déménagement. Nous sommes l'emballage le plus professionnel, Société de mise en caisse et d'expédition dans le pays, offrant différentes options de services de déménagement et d’expédition, allant des boîtes de transport et articles ménagers aux machines et équipements d’expédition. Packing Service, Inc. garantira toujours un devis forfaitaire, quels que soient vos besoins d'expédition! Les services d’expédition professionnels de PSI livreront vos colis et articles à la société de votre choix (UPS, DHL, FedEx, etc.) ou vous pourrez choisir nos services d’expédition pour expédier vos objets de valeur partout dans le pays. Cela vous permettra d'économiser du temps et de l'énergie et d'alléger les recherches menées auprès d'innombrables compagnies de transport. La plupart des entreprises de transport maritime ou des services de livraison facturent d'importantes sommes d'argent pour l'expédition de meubles ou la livraison de colis. Nous comprenons que vous cherchiez une entreprise fiable qui traiterait vos biens comme de l’or, et Packing Service, Inc. est votre solution tout-en-un. Pour les services d’expédition au sein de l’État, le service d’expédition professionnelle de PSI propose des services d’expédition sans escale qui acheminent chaque article jusqu’à sa destination.

Dans le cas triste où un être cher est décédé et la famille vit loin de là, Packing Service, Inc. sera votre service d’emballage et d’expédition le plus fiable en ces temps difficiles. En cas d'urgence ou d'événements tragiques, nos équipes de professionnels emballeront vos cartons et vos articles ménagers et les livreront à la destination de votre choix avec une extrême urgence et avec le plus grand soin, en utilisant des services d'expédition professionnels. Notre personnel dispose d'emballeurs professionnels qui fournissent toujours un service honnête, attentionné et professionnel. Nos services d'expédition fournissent des services de livraison immédiate avec précision et soin. C'est un déménagement abordable "bien fait", et quand vous voyez nos devis de déménagement et d'expédition, vous saurez que nous proposons des devis abordables et à tarif fixe difficiles à battre. Nous ne donnons pas de devis basés sur les heures, mais plutôt sur le travail dans son intégralité. De cette façon, vous savez ce que vous allez payer dès le départ, sans aucun frais supplémentaire. Lorsque vous nous embaucherez, vous serez assuré de savoir que vos biens sont manipulés avec soin. PSI ne donne aucune estimation, seulement des devis garantis à taux fixe dans tout le pays!


Achetez-vous de nouveaux meubles, machines d’expédition ou équipement? Laissez Packing Service, Inc. récupérer vos nouveaux articles directement à partir de l'entrepôt et les expédier directement à l'emplacement de votre choix. Packing Service, Inc. propose des solutions abordables pour répondre aux besoins d'expédition de toute entreprise. Si votre société a besoin de boîtes de transport transportées d'un site à un autre, PSI vous fournira les solutions d'expédition les plus simples. Si vous avez besoin d’aide pour l’envoi de meubles, la qualité et le professionnalisme des services d’expédition de Packing Service, Inc. vous feront sourire. Si vous voulez un devis à taux fixe compétitif et sans stress pour votre Services d'expédition à l'échelle nationale;vous devez utiliser Packing Service, Inc. pour tous vos besoins en matière d’emballage et d’expédition. Nous sommes fiers d'être un chef de file de l'industrie et vous verrez notre professionnalisme et notre dévouement dans le travail que nous effectuons. Nous sommes rapides, efficaces et proposons les meilleurs prix du secteur. Nous sommes au-dessus de la foule des entreprises de déménagement, car notre entreprise n’emploie que des professionnels honnêtes, intègres, de caractère et respectueux de l’éthique professionnelle!

Avec nos services d'expédition il y a. Pas de coûts cachés, pas de frais supplémentaires, pas de malentendus et pas de frais de temps.Nous sommes des professionnels proposant uniquement des devis à tarif forfaitaire. Appelez dès aujourd'hui pour obtenir un tarif forfaitaire: 888-722-5774.

Nos clients heureux

GET FLAT RATE QUOTE
What type is your service?
What service you need?




When do you need the services? *
What is your Email Address? *
THE WAY WE DO
Palletizing Wrapping Services
Custom build wooden crates and palletizing
Palletizing Wrapping Services
Containers packing loading services
WHY USE US?
LATEST FROM OUR CUSTOMERS

Tony was amazing and professional, fast, courteus. I recommend him/this company to everyone!
Great Job!

West Palm Beach Moving to: Canada
561-951-xxxx

Alex kaganousky

It was a very good dia A Well Job.
Yevette.
Davie, FL, 33328
954-298-xxxx

Yevette

I thought the service was excellent and Tony and DJ were very courteous and professional. I will highly recommend them.
Roy Cloutier.
Fort Lauderdale 33313
Moving to: Katy TX 77449
954-817-xxxx

 

Roy Cloutier
ADVERTISE
Door To Door

Shipping Service | Furniture - Box Delivery | Flat Rate

Shipping Services with Professional Companies

Shipping Service | Shipping Company | Furniture - Box Delivery

Flat Rates Nationwide On-Site Services – Packing Service, Inc.

 Shipping Services with Professional Companies

Packing Service, Inc. (PSI) goes above and beyond to remove all the stress from your big move. We are one of the most professional packing, Crating and Shipping Company in the nation, offering several different moving and shipping services options ranging from shipping boxes and household goods to shipping machinery and equipment. Packing Service, Inc. will always guarantee a flat rate quote no matter what your shipping needs are! PSI’s professional shipping services will deliver your boxes and items to the shipping company of your choice, (UPS, DHL, FedEx, etc.) or you can choose our shipping services to ship your valuables anywhere nationwide. This will save you both time and energy and take the strain off researching through endless shipping companies. Most shipping companies or delivery service companies charge vast sums of money for furniture shipping or box delivery. We understand you are looking for that one reliable company that will treat your belonging like gold, Packing Service, Inc. is your one stop solution. For shipping services within the state, PSI’s professional shipping service offers non-stop shipping services that will deliver every item right to their destination.


In the sad event that a loved one has passed away and the family lives far away, Packing Service, Inc. will be your most dependable packing and shipping service during these painful times. In times of urgency or tragic events, our professional teams will pack your boxes and household goods and deliver them to your desired destination with tremendous urgency and care using professional shipping services. Our staff has professional packers who always provide honest, caring and professional service. Our shipping services provide immediate box delivery services with precision and care. This is affordable moving "done right", and when you see our moving and shipping quotes, you'll know that we provide affordable guaranteed flat rate quotes that are hard to beat. We don't give quotes based on hours, but rather the job in its entirety. This way you know what you will pay upfront with no extra charges whatsoever. When you hire us, you will rest assured knowing that your belongings are handled with care. PSI gives no estimates, only guaranteed flat rate quotes nationwide!

Are you purchasing new furniture, shipping machines or equipment?
Let Packing Service, Inc. pickup your new items directly from the warehouse and ship them straight to your desired location. Packing Service, Inc. has affordable solutions to fit any company's shipping requirements. If your company needs boxes transported from one location to another, PSI will provide you with the easiest shipping solutions. If you need help with furniture shipping, the quality and professionalism of Packing Service, Inc.’s shipping services will leave you smiling. If you want a stress-free, competitive Flat Rate Quote for your shipping services nationwide; you need to use Packing Service, Inc. for all of your packing and shipping service requirements. We're proud to be an industry leader, and you'll see our professionalism and dedication in the work we perform. We're timely, efficient and offer the best prices in the industry. We stand head and shoulders the crowd of moving companies because our company employs only honest professionals with integrity, character and the strongest work ethic!

With our Shipping Services there are No Hidden Costs, No Extra Charges, No Misunderstandings and No Time Charges. Professionals with Flat Rate Quotes Only, call for a flat rate Quote today: 888-722-5774.


on FACEBOOK
on TWITTER
on OUR BLOG
Why is moving to a new home such a stressful event? Some researchers state that moving is one of the most stressful events to occur in a human being’s life. There are many factors that involved that collude with each … Continue reading
1. Start packing for the move as soon as possible.  As soon as you know that you’re gonna move you should start packing up. Waiting until the last minute to sort slows the process. Save time, money and anxiety by … Continue reading